Episode 13 – 7″ of Love

Show Notes

Pain Nail – Untitled [Hengellisiä Lauluja]
Brethren – Semtic Sermon [Kingdom Coming]
Anenzephalia – Daymare [Projected Void]
MZ.412 – Untitled [Legion Ultra]
Incursus – Daemonkult [S/T]
Blaspherian – Of Unholy Blood [Behold: The Endless Glory of Baphomet]
Loss – An Ill Body Seats My Sinking Site [Worship / Loss]
Angel Of Decay – Part 1 [Radio Brain Damage]
Blood Axis – Walked In Line [Walked In Line / Ernting]
Changes – Icarus [Twilight]
Solblot – Åkallan & Löfte [Sommarsång & Soluppgång]
Nebelung – Reigen [Reigen]
Mania – Untitled [Untitled]
Blood Ov Thee Christ – Blood In [Blood In Blood Out]

Spread the Plague...